Adresse
Am Schweinemarktplatz 3,
74564 Crailsheim

Erreichbar
Tel: +49 (0)7951-3009391
E-Mail: info@stm-cr.de

WIR FÜR CRAILSHEIM

Vorstand des
Stadtmarketing

Wer ist das Stadtmarketing? Was macht das Stadtmarketing?

Vorstand

Jürgen Ulrich

Jürgen Ulrich

1. Vorsitzender
j.ulrich@stm-cr.de

Tilman Wagner

Tilman Wagner

Stellv. Vorsitzender
t.wagner@stm-cr.de

Kai Hinderberger

Kai Hinderberger

Stellv. Vorsitzender
k.hinderberger@stm-cr.de

Achim Klenk

Achim Klenk

Kassierer
a.klenk@stm-cr.de

Volker Schüttler

Volker Schüttler

Schriftführer
v.schuettler@stm-cr.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Bild folgt

Swen Braunreuter

Beisitzer
s.braunreuter@stm-cr.de

Volker Hasel

Volker Hasel

Beisitzer
v.hasel@stm-cr.de

Horst Herold

Horst Herold

Beisitzer
h.herold@stm-cr.de

Ariane Hinrichs

Ariane Hinrichs

Beisitzerin
a.hinrichs@stm-cr.de

Bild folgt

Axel Huß

Beisitzer
a.huss@stm-cr.de

Bild folgt

Christian Kreiner

Beisitzer
c.kreiner@stm-cr.de

Susanne Kroeper-Vogt

Susanne Kroeper-Vogt

Beisitzerin
s.kroeper-vogt@stm-cr.de

Bild folgt

Sven Kuno

Beisitzer
s.kuno@stm-cr.de

Jürgen Lieser

Jürgen Lieser

Beisitzer
j.lieser@stm-cr.de

Heribert Lohr

Heribert Lohr

Beisitzer
h.lohr@stm-cr.de

Andreas Manthey

Andreas Manthey

Beisitzer
a.manthey@stm-cr.de

Ramona Treyer

Ramona Treyer

Beisitzerin
r.treyer@stm-cr.de

Uwe van de Loo

Uwe van de Loo

Beisitzer
u.van-de-loo@stm-cr.de

Dominik Waizenhöfer

Dominik Waizenhöfer

Beisitzer
d.waizenhoefer@stm-cr.de

Büro Crailsheim

Bild folgt

Silvia Stütz

Büro Crailsheim
s.stuetz@stm-cr.de

X